Make "Unnamed Window" translatable.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 02:51:52 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 03:34:35 +0000 (04:34 +0100)
commit7753be1cb69da2683258ba08d1395986e77bac4c
treefee1d473db8101c23a0e65fd305d1e9b0ef32a86
parentc11a7c3ce1b5ad56d43db977ed44f60dfb56ab45
Make "Unnamed Window" translatable.
openbox/client.c