Update finnish translation.
authorElias Julkunen <elias.julkunen@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2007 15:33:52 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 22 Oct 2007 20:38:03 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commit70689e109332341b17ee2d986c26940e4bc50565
treeb650f9d96a23b7f5b5062d1151a49111281bf51f
parent8cdf412aed60bd4c943281b2a6e577ed68f5ba18
Update finnish translation.
po/fi.po