Make openbox-gnome-session compatible with gnome3 with gnome-session 3.0+ support.
authorGeoffrey Antos <dynamotwain@aim.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 13:29:30 +0000 (09:29 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 13:38:25 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
commit3f870080de978e905f764b6cbc8e662a419d8983
tree95c12949e1e6f2abdcc654d3f170d468ccecba24
parent303cbe76dc2dc273cd7e68a5eaf96c2af3b5d7ab
Make openbox-gnome-session compatible with gnome3 with gnome-session 3.0+ support.

Yay they did something nice and made it easier for other window managers to be used.  How unexpected and pleasant.
Makefile.am
data/xsession/openbox-gnome-session.in
data/xsession/openbox-gnome.session [new file with mode: 0644]