make a nicer default menu with a lot of common apps in it
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 17:31:06 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 17:37:25 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commit37008618059551774d514cf72fcee7104b828fb1
treeb4fe7e99c12d5b8998669ec406946b70b1f2738b
parenta4a1a667fc341b1fb2c420b6b699a9074fefbdad
make a nicer default menu with a lot of common apps in it
data/menu.xml