Update swedish translation.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:38:48 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:43:24 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit325e3f78b8a0d09d3a47364b032a95c326eb43f6
tree4a46837c1c0e41d9194583588450dfc26a46eaec
parent20bd592f8b7a5565d9b7ae89751de548c9e5d13a
Update swedish translation.

Was a bit inconsistent with capitalizing titles.
po/sv.po