Change all single quotes to double quotes in strings.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 10:57:06 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 11:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit2cb31da22c0a357a2251aabc660e0cc14b215d97
treeebc6a113211e56fc5c77840f175f9c6c0781c4c7
parent4642d896a8a5f7f1d8c6d22e13c07d6ea21f53de
Change all single quotes to double quotes in strings.
37 files changed:
openbox/actions.c
openbox/actions/execute.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/menu.c
openbox/mouse.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/session.c
openbox/translate.c
po/ar.po
po/bn_IN.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/de.po
po/en@boldquot.po
po/en@quot.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/eu.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/openbox.pot
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sv.po
po/ua.po
po/vi.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po