fix make distcheck
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 21:30:22 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 21:36:08 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
commit27ae9d65c838478f1c7e07ec52a6848600865bf1
tree9538d959f3bb1877e9e73d0d64d6a7491de72294
parent2813d2c1612ce09cf1b8fe8e70d3d122f6b11b69
fix make distcheck
Makefile.am
configure.ac