Link X into libobt (Fixes compile on debian).
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:29:30 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:50:05 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commit08756833d403b3568b3622563229d4a6bbb61a9e
treee667655a03e0e6c68c6b08d41a328dec3419fc59
parent73608702b8d450ed3ccb64d5084a4f1b17fdb895
Link X into libobt (Fixes compile on debian).
Makefile.am