Various cleanups of event.c
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 13:49:49 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 03:34:31 +0000 (04:34 +0100)
commit04bf68c2acab42a5d0922d99daffee749d800690
tree81a3e4f3ae2b5177d9849add47067788d4febfbb
parentab9233ddb1fe654941fa718506f3c7b0a786aa6f
Various cleanups of event.c

Typo in debug message.
Improve some comments.
Space after comma.
Factor out compress_client_message_event.
Fold two ifs together.
Change duplicated case to fall through.
openbox/event.c