libobrender ABI changed since 3.5.2, bump .so version correctly master release-3.6.1
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit249020d6237bec9abfefc31953e934e83105c91c
tree87c96367779ecb8fce22377dbd19dcca6dc45778
parenta5110b7705ea720ca6a16eccc39a0783c34dd783
libobrender ABI changed since 3.5.2, bump .so version correctly
CHANGELOG
configure.ac