Add a few missing includes and remove a stray debug printf.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 17:25:32 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 17:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
openbox/client_list_combined_menu.c
openbox/client_list_menu.c
openbox/client_menu.c
openbox/extensions.c

index f7fc36b..c1572ea 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include "menuframe.h"
 #include "screen.h"
 #include "client.h"
+#include "client_list_combined_menu.h"
 #include "focus.h"
 #include "config.h"
 #include "gettext.h"
index 33f4b6f..0febe2e 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include "menuframe.h"
 #include "screen.h"
 #include "client.h"
+#include "client_list_menu.h"
 #include "focus.h"
 #include "config.h"
 #include "gettext.h"
index cf55674..f35b5bd 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include "config.h"
 #include "screen.h"
 #include "client.h"
+#include "client_menu.h"
 #include "openbox.h"
 #include "frame.h"
 #include "moveresize.h"
index d108836..cd188dd 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,6 @@ void extensions_xinerama_screens(Rect **xin_areas, guint *nxin)
     guint i;
     gint l, r, t, b;
     if (ob_debug_xinerama) {
-        g_print("Using fake xinerama !\n");
         gint w = WidthOfScreen(ScreenOfDisplay(ob_display, ob_screen));
         gint h = HeightOfScreen(ScreenOfDisplay(ob_display, ob_screen));
         *nxin = 2;