look mom, I made an openbox toolkit
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 21:42:08 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 06:36:53 +0000 (01:36 -0500)
commitebce321a72331697287838b864735e7b81e60b33
tree7c6d33aedc34f4f489b7d842ef6c508f2425bbe4
parent98dda05c4ae1372391a26fca4c5a8b0551bbb4f9
look mom, I made an openbox toolkit
Makefile.am
configure.ac
obt/instance.c [new file with mode: 0644]
obt/obt-4.0.pc [new file with mode: 0644]
obt/obt-4.0.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
obt/obt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
openbox/openbox.c