Update finnish translation.
authorLauri Hakko <aperculum@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 22:14:22 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 18 Jan 2008 14:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commiteb8f730add76264600863769d37ab54983fb0b8a
tree47e67ea8d5ce60acd0e5455c6e0f067a1a83f994
parent42db0715af7d9f660000972c5b180fda0bed094c
Update finnish translation.
po/fi.po