Fix a memleak. (unref ObtPaths)
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 17:54:51 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
commite0eb926ac20ca0e153c07c377206210c82a8768b
tree8d83c9eb55b97de4e07febbd2ab41863a7848957
parenta21840cbb7912c25abc1943c08d6980da7537a6c
Fix a memleak. (unref ObtPaths)
openbox/debug.c