don't deiconify windows on reconfigure if they cant be iconified directly. stop...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 14:59:45 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 17:26:22 +0000 (12:26 -0500)
commitdc94a241c30484611688a8bfb5515577f017529e
treed0f1b57905fd6a395dc957de41b38a763ae2de7c
parent33131761db5f9eabb4d97b0c6f147597d6041ac6
don't deiconify windows on reconfigure if they cant be iconified directly.  stop managing windows in reverse order on restart it messes up the dock among other things
openbox/client.c