don't deiconify windows on reconfigure if they cant be iconified directly. stop...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 14:59:45 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 16:23:43 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
commitd11ac82062d729be5d63c9c40c5c2bb312a8b8f1
tree23fe037c81dae8653207065b61440445ca292c43
parent2570d8f25fcbfbae344b33cd63774a37c952d6eb
don't deiconify windows on reconfigure if they cant be iconified directly.  stop managing windows in reverse order on restart it messes up the dock among other things
openbox/client.c