Update simplified chinese translation.
authorShaodong Di <gnuyhlfh@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2008 14:04:50 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 18 Jan 2008 14:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit9366b6dba5b72c4346bc509ac92b9f4035ec2339
tree3ef7608d5b7c71e57c8077ab9c9a8e05358c9965
parenteb8f730add76264600863769d37ab54983fb0b8a
Update simplified chinese translation.
po/zh_CN.po