Remove a fuzzy translation.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 17:43:02 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 17:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit8c265b5e3351a946af37f972e66de50a419314d9
treeac4817066dcd1d30016bc3bcd4c245a2d0ffcb7f
parent2c05d1fb529f80d7e040dd0b9f3af13bd90580f2
Remove a fuzzy translation.
po/sk.po