Create fake enter events in fewer situations - avoiding times that you don't actually...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:20:21 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 15:21:24 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
commit41aeb42af13774c11e5a23e51bf56fa053678b5a
treeab9f02fd6856207aa7cd20a10671c8ef0f25aaa7
parent1d9991a0cd9b04dfa96a19bc73b40f01651de478
Create fake enter events in fewer situations - avoiding times that you don't actually want them.  Ignore event serials without using XSync, so that we aren't doing an XSync 100 times per minute - slow!
openbox/actions.c
openbox/event.c