fix a rare assert condition (window maps in iconic state but is not allowed to be...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 01:26:29 +0000 (20:26 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 04:38:28 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
commit3b48aa4ea29b4c41037b0f8b02c17e7fa138e31f
treed99f0a2b693be4e999e4d5fb6835956c65d09cd3
parentd7837051412b03ef167744d26043c0413614f85b
fix a rare assert condition (window maps in iconic state but is not allowed to be iconic)
openbox/client.c