Mark translations without the new desktop number mismatch message as 3.4.5.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 29 Jan 2008 13:04:31 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 29 Jan 2008 13:06:35 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit2570d8f25fcbfbae344b33cd63774a37c952d6eb
treea8dd4f12a46b30d09f1d48c43523bcefe25af318
parent1d0bcd8a68276012189090a52718d7bf892c27e7
Mark translations without the new desktop number mismatch message as 3.4.5.
Update swedish translation with them.

 [ I mistakenly originally made this commit on 3.4-working (commit
   7f514044f7fb8f5c2948d9b3da837a9b46717ee5) so the changes got lost on a
   subsequent merge from backport when we usually overwrite po/. ]
27 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/bn_IN.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/de.po
po/en@boldquot.po
po/en@quot.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/eu.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/hu.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/nl.po
po/openbox.pot
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sv.po
po/ua.po
po/vi.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po