Update brasilian portuguese translation.
authorOg Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2008 20:42:27 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 22 Jan 2008 20:47:22 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit236c80fe735b478f944a5fcf6b1c15562e8bddf5
tree42470a3e938d4e774c515f37785325ad0885853b
parent0cc2216b99e047326b37586801735d0a0dacc406
Update brasilian portuguese translation.
po/pt_BR.po