Fix some memleaks.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 11:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 12:29:46 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit1d9991a0cd9b04dfa96a19bc73b40f01651de478
treef7825506b70d0c09fe9b69c962cfc9f4ff7ec1aa
parent3febcbb9ae6a31edbd64a86f0045148bb052fcff
Fix some memleaks.

missing RrFontClose for osd_font in two places.
missing a g_free(area);
openbox/config.c
openbox/popup.c
render/theme.c