Removed a Mac test program.
authorRyan C. Gordon <icculus@icculus.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:15:30 +0000 (02:15 -0500)
committerRyan C. Gordon <icculus@icculus.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:16:02 +0000 (02:16 -0500)
neo/sys/osx/showcursor [deleted file]
neo/sys/osx/showcursor.c [deleted file]

diff --git a/neo/sys/osx/showcursor b/neo/sys/osx/showcursor
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 5517545..0000000
Binary files a/neo/sys/osx/showcursor and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/neo/sys/osx/showcursor.c b/neo/sys/osx/showcursor.c
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index cb88910..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,54 +0,0 @@
-/*
- cc -o showcursor showcursor.c -framework IOKit
-*/
-
-#include <IOKit/IOKitLib.h>
-#include <IOKit/hidsystem/IOHIDShared.h>
-#include <assert.h>
-
-mach_port_t    masterPort;
-
-io_connect_t OpenEventDriver( void )
-{
-    register kern_return_t     kr;
-    mach_port_t                ev, service, iter;
-
-    kr = IOServiceGetMatchingServices( masterPort, IOServiceMatching( kIOHIDSystemClass ), &iter);
-    assert( KERN_SUCCESS == kr);
-
-    service = IOIteratorNext( iter );
-    assert(service);
-
-    kr = IOServiceOpen( service, mach_task_self(), kIOHIDParamConnectType, &ev);
-    assert( KERN_SUCCESS == kr );
-
-    IOObjectRelease( service );
-    IOObjectRelease( iter );
-
-    return( ev );
-}
-
-
-void TestParams( io_connect_t ev, boolean_t show )
-{
-    kern_return_t      kr;
-
-    kr = IOHIDSetCursorEnable( ev, show );
-    assert(KERN_SUCCESS == kr);
-}
-
-int main(int argc, char **argv)
-{
-    kern_return_t              kr;
-    boolean_t show;
-
-    if (argc != 2)
-        show = 1;
-    else
-        show = (atoi(argv[0]) != 0);
-
-    assert( KERN_SUCCESS == ( kr = IOMasterPort( bootstrap_port, &masterPort) ));
-    TestParams( OpenEventDriver(), show);
-
-    return( 0 );
-}