new rcalpistol media
authorRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 14:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit2d72e0cd084c7f8b2b7f05ecca6b260f494632c8
treee70b8bb6699500c2980f50136b5398d3a329be5b
parent630cfd1f58dd92848f5380d8e962ebf19e7d3160
new rcalpistol media
data/models/weapons/g_rcalpistol.md3
data/models/weapons/v_rcalpistol.md3
misc/mediasource/models/w_rcalpistol/README_EXPORTINGGUIDE [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/mediasource/models/w_rcalpistol/g_somepistol_scaled_fornexuiz.blend [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/mediasource/models/w_rcalpistol/somepistol.xcf [moved from misc/mediasource/w_rcalpistol/somepistol.xcf with 100% similarity]
misc/mediasource/models/w_rcalpistol/somepistol_scaled.blend [moved from misc/mediasource/w_rcalpistol/somepistol_scaled.blend with 100% similarity]
misc/mediasource/models/w_rcalpistol/somepistol_scaled_norm.blend [moved from misc/mediasource/w_rcalpistol/somepistol_scaled_norm.blend with 100% similarity]
misc/mediasource/models/w_rcalpistol/v_somepistol_scaled.blend [new file with mode: 0644]