RCalPistol: initial media commit
authorRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 13:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 14:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit0284a9ac9c5357e7e0c6dbc14b00f61902ba79e8
treef0a4b0bfef7385d2ee689ddb701a7179f43a825b
parent4cbc9a980b5fb3fe6025c815509383daa9afc6f4
RCalPistol: initial media commit
data/models/weapons/g_rcalpistol.md3 [new file with mode: 0644]
data/models/weapons/h_rcalpistol.dpm [new file with mode: 0644]
data/models/weapons/h_rcalpistol.dpm.framegroups [new file with mode: 0644]
data/models/weapons/v_rcalpistol.md3 [new file with mode: 0644]
data/qcsrc/server/w_rcalpistol.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
data/textures/somepistol.png [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/mediasource/w_rcalpistol/somepistol.xcf [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/mediasource/w_rcalpistol/somepistol_scaled.blend [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/mediasource/w_rcalpistol/somepistol_scaled_norm.blend [new file with mode: 0644]