give ViewFront/ViewSide/ViewTop default shortcuts
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 16:50:08 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 16:51:35 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
radiant/xywindow.cpp

index ff7852e..7352b38 100644 (file)
@@ -2965,9 +2965,9 @@ void XYWindow_Construct()
   GlobalCommands_insert("NextView", FreeCaller<XY_Next>(), Accelerator(GDK_Tab, (GdkModifierType)GDK_CONTROL_MASK));
   GlobalCommands_insert("ZoomIn", FreeCaller<XY_ZoomIn>(), Accelerator(GDK_Delete));
   GlobalCommands_insert("ZoomOut", FreeCaller<XY_ZoomOut>(), Accelerator(GDK_Insert));
-  GlobalCommands_insert("ViewTop", FreeCaller<XY_Top>());
-  GlobalCommands_insert("ViewSide", FreeCaller<XY_Side>());
-  GlobalCommands_insert("ViewFront", FreeCaller<XY_Front>());
+  GlobalCommands_insert("ViewTop", FreeCaller<XY_Top>(), Accelerator(GDK_KP_Home));
+  GlobalCommands_insert("ViewSide", FreeCaller<XY_Side>(), Accelerator(GDK_KP_Page_Down));
+  GlobalCommands_insert("ViewFront", FreeCaller<XY_Front>(), Accelerator(GDK_KP_End));
   GlobalCommands_insert("Zoom100", FreeCaller<XY_Zoom100>());
   GlobalCommands_insert("CenterXYView", FreeCaller<XY_Focus>(), Accelerator(GDK_Tab, (GdkModifierType)(GDK_SHIFT_MASK|GDK_CONTROL_MASK)));