add a feature shift-k to assign killtarget, not target like ctrl-k
authorRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:40:20 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <rpolzer@nb-04.(none)>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitc6252fe3fce6b3054e6b80275bea0dc74e19bbd4
tree8b6060acd4117364dad2d9dece3e288021147906
parent5c3de4809e47a58a06e323b70771f34e215096ba
add a feature shift-k to assign killtarget, not target like ctrl-k
include/ientity.h
plugins/entity/entity.cpp
radiant/entity.cpp