option -lightmapsastexcoord to extract lightmap UV
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 09:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 09:10:54 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit5097e3d49d5ce50f3faf61b94cfb1b330101182b
treebf0b28ea30f43ef0139221e70c1a5c909673206c
parent4e12b14cdf0a50c60f17dfc96910d2086a12a040
option -lightmapsastexcoord to extract lightmap UV
tools/quake3/q3map2/convert_ase.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/convert_obj.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/main.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/q3map2.h