misc_model: also support _skin name; also support frame field name
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 18:36:09 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 18:37:37 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit11186bfec52cefd8876cab849cf8763d8ccae908
tree6f9b3d7949a8b0318807b2315db70b56de19de9f
parentbf4ab34b0aeb68932c4a1c0e6505ab07917fa93b
misc_model: also support _skin name; also support frame field name
tools/quake3/q3map2/light_trace.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/model.c