divverent/div0-gittools.git
8 years agofix unmerging ;) master
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 20:09:48 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
fix unmerging ;)

8 years agoallow empty commits
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 20:00:13 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
allow empty commits

9 years agoCGI fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 10:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
CGI fixes

9 years agoCGI support?
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 10:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
CGI support?

9 years agofix unmerging in the branch manager
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 18:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
fix unmerging in the branch manager

9 years agosupport remote branches
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 10:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
support remote branches

9 years agogit-update-octopus
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 11:08:31 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
git-update-octopus

9 years agogit-split-repository
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 12:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
git-split-repository

9 years agofix declaration bug
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
fix declaration bug

9 years agofix mirror command
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
fix mirror command

9 years agoinitial import of git tools...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
initial import of git tools...