Fix least overlap to fall back to the chosen monitor, not (0,0).
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
openbox/place_overlap.c

index 5cca1bc..af394b1 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ void place_overlap_find_least_placement(const Rect* client_rects,
                                         const Size* req_size,
                                         Point* result)
 {
-    POINT_SET(*result, 0, 0);
+    POINT_SET(*result, bound->x, bound->y);
     int overlap = G_MAXINT;
     int max_edges = 2 * (n_client_rects + 1);