Generate a fake leave event on actions that move windows (used to generate another...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:28:19 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:50:17 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
openbox/actions.c

index 2d3438c..afbd9cb 100644 (file)
@@ -453,7 +453,7 @@ void actions_client_move(ObActionsData *data, gboolean start)
                     ob_debug_type(OB_DEBUG_FOCUS,
                                   "Generating fake leave because we did a "
                                   "mouse-event action");
-                    event_enter_client(data->client);
+                    event_leave_client(data->client);
                 }
             }
         }