Merge branch 'backport' into work
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 13:50:13 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 14:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
1  2 
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h
openbox/event.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
diff --cc openbox/event.c
@@@ -1526,6 -1517,13 +1526,13 @@@ static void event_handle_client(ObClien
                 reconfigure the window if it needs to. emacs will update its
                 normal hints every time it receives a conigurenotify */
              client_reconfigure(client, FALSE);
 -        } else if (msgtype == prop_atoms.motif_wm_hints) {
++        } else if (msgtype == OBT_PROP_ATOM(MOTIF_WM_HINTS)) {
+             client_get_mwm_hints(client);
+             /* This can override some mwm hints */
+             client_get_type_and_transientness(client);
+             /* Apply the changes to the window */
+             client_setup_decor_and_functions(client, TRUE);
          } else if (msgtype == XA_WM_HINTS) {
              client_update_wmhints(client);
          } else if (msgtype == XA_WM_TRANSIENT_FOR) {