Add include of cairo.h when using librsvg master work
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:05:45 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:06:02 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
This should be compatible with both old and new librsvg versions.

obrender/image.c

index fb5f40b..cffbaf3 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 #include <Imlib2.h>
 #endif
 #ifdef USE_LIBRSVG
+#include <cairo.h>
 #include <librsvg/rsvg.h>
 #endif