Move assignment to before break, hopefully this doesn't break stuff
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 04:18:03 +0000 (05:18 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 04:39:59 +0000 (05:39 +0100)
openbox/keyboard.c

index 8f4424e..29abca8 100644 (file)
@@ -270,8 +270,8 @@ gboolean keyboard_event(ObClient *client, const XEvent *e)
                                  e->xkey.state, e->xkey.x_root, e->xkey.y_root,
                                  0, OB_FRAME_CONTEXT_NONE, client);
             }
-            break;
             used = TRUE;
+            break;
         }
         p = p->next_sibling;
     }