Link X into libobt (Fixes compile on debian). review
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:29:30 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:31:06 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
commit9306d79240091c81986f617f038da88b1b299b39
treed96894b78074a3b2dde1cada7725cc4f5ed7fdef
parent5f598c2aa6a339af390f26a46a1eacc7451a62c1
Link X into libobt (Fixes compile on debian).
Makefile.am