Use enum value for monitor in MoveToCenter
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 13:45:48 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:39:27 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
commitf8aa8cf5bb901b6f056c6efabf0b48902a837a0d
tree58ca44957065601699d586ca4b7d4dde8aad383c
parentdb1c0809ef18a40fe4e1974a0cfb6bfdf080eccb
Use enum value for monitor in MoveToCenter
openbox/actions/moveresizeto.c