Remove some evil tabs
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:12:01 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:23:19 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commitf6fb70a4b95d0289aa642bc4c2dd0fba31511e94
tree3065029043d5648c7819a563a71ed044c515b6e7
parent782b2864b1cc5ffab426dfb784a973576a98de18
Remove some evil tabs
obt/link.h
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/place_overlap.c