Introducing the icon cache.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 09:47:49 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 10:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitea435b99a804b755312bcbb9371faa4c0111d43e
treeb946906afe6bb804a171848f2c65dbc4d9fef577
parentec7898dda7bfdd56cfb4d9ff51dddc1c1ab1f00e
Introducing the icon cache.

If an icon is the same as one in the cache, then it uses that one.
icons of different sizes (from the same client) are linked together into
one, and resizes of icons are cached and linked to all the various sizes.
so you only need one icon in memory for all your terminals now. ya!
24 files changed:
Makefile.am
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h
openbox/client_list_combined_menu.c
openbox/client_list_menu.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/framerender.c
openbox/menu.c
openbox/menu.h
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/openbox.h
openbox/popup.c
openbox/popup.h
render/image.c
render/image.h
render/imagecache.c [new file with mode: 0644]
render/imagecache.h [new file with mode: 0644]
render/render.c
render/render.h
render/theme.c
render/theme.h
tests/Makefile
tests/icons.c