Generate a fake leave event on actions that move windows (used to generate another...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 20:28:19 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:50:17 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commite27680e4205f5be210cd52660f495e67623e6260
tree4e23f58344d92f8db05dc4296e97de43252a1713
parent08756833d403b3568b3622563229d4a6bbb61a9e
Generate a fake leave event on actions that move windows (used to generate another enter event?)
openbox/actions.c