On reconfigure, make the apps menu's linkbase refresh.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 22:37:50 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 16:05:58 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
commitdc51d8545fb0489a6a023a9f75c056ed74bd7c95
tree840192ddf129a0936924108d5272fd6b975e0645
parent6fe270bc1c42c8fd454d1957b831c297af582215
On reconfigure, make the apps menu's linkbase refresh.
obt/linkbase.c
obt/linkbase.h
openbox/apps_menu.c