set the frame's initial size to something invalid so the extents hint will be
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 19 May 2010 20:11:59 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 20 May 2010 01:38:46 +0000 (21:38 -0400)
commitc129c236919694e8daef2250f0485a933478b1dc
tree414cf20f79798b833a70fab50997277f22de2239
parent53430914f0ac7e4e06a484d1fa3b0cf6a79df60b
set the frame's initial size to something invalid so the extents hint will be
set for sure the first time.
openbox/frame.c