Use the KeyCode to directly find the modifier mask. (Fix bug 5173)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 15:50:15 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:48:04 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
commitbe9637e40317eb36e5a5357d3f58e3af21c81df4
tree5f7c1b4227522f36d25653e302c6f9ad3d45feab
parentad5b92588fbe36100cdc4ae7064883cd16e13a1e
Use the KeyCode to directly find the modifier mask. (Fix bug 5173)

We were finding the KeySym first, and then converting back to a modifier mask.
But KeySym on a key's release can differ from on its press, and we don't need
them to determine the modmask from the keycode.

[setxkbmap -option "grp:shifts_toggle"] turns Shift_L into XK_ISO_Prev_Group on
key release, and Shift_R into XK_ISO_Next_Group.
obt/keyboard.c
obt/keyboard.h
openbox/actions/desktop.c