Another problem pointed out by clang
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 22:25:23 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2008 21:53:05 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commitbd2db36b6cbbc04614e0444fbf652f0a24f8f3ac
tree8914c91f90d3cbb970278f02e68115df1b2a6d17
parenta1746ab2158da2324aefb7ce81e7b5edc9c41e79
Another problem pointed out by clang

Using format specifiers without arguments in printf is still bad.

openbox/debug.c:105:18: warning: format string is not a string literal (potentially insecure)
    fprintf(out, log_domain);
                 ^~~~~~~~~~
openbox/debug.c:107:18: warning: format string is not a string literal (potentially insecure)
    fprintf(out, level);
                 ^~~~~
openbox/debug.c:109:18: warning: format string is not a string literal (potentially insecure)
    fprintf(out, message);
                 ^~~~~~~
openbox/debug.c