short cut highlighting with colors works, but there's no sane defaults right now... shortcut-color shortcut-color
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 16:34:20 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 18:44:21 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
commitbc12dbcbb827a1b0a8fec894578708d42723ebff
tree7203d5d39842e1dcb12322c3319fb04ed789f223
parent662a6356c64ae86fffaf8cf386b47dedc2c0822d
short cut highlighting with colors works, but there's no sane defaults right now, so it just uses underlines
render/font.c
render/font.h
render/render.h
render/theme.c
render/theme.h