add a --config-file command line option, and OB_CONFIG_FILE root hint
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 14:22:50 +0000 (09:22 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 14:45:33 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
commitbbad88aa21f01a70faf824cbb2825bd7f9d95253
treeb2800fc898f08a6fc3d91ec2bb6b21acc9ee16d6
parent674c042c68602fbe19d525a697b35870b7029b41
add a --config-file command line option, and OB_CONFIG_FILE root hint
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/prop.c
openbox/prop.h
openbox/screen.c
parser/parse.c
parser/parse.h