Bump to 3.4.11.2 and update changelog 3.4-working 3.4-working release-3.4.11.2
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 14:02:26 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 14:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commitb84d1b99f943076add5cf0cda80addfd254e7b10
tree4b8539df44eb7f2c66bcf17dd02b174c46c87a0d
parent714bed593263b2f75db463da3ec63e391e71a462
Bump to 3.4.11.2 and update changelog
CHANGELOG
configure.ac