Temporary storage locations for texture reads.
authorDave Foster <daf@minuslab.net>
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 13:47:20 +0000 (09:47 -0400)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitb7350d3ebd40753efde31bb4fe4272a435cef7d7
treeaa54ae427e1970a5d0b9a65c998c1e1bcd487c88
parent01506d6a74b97d78748b0a5958959f459d44c656
Temporary storage locations for texture reads.
obrender/theme.c