prompt to kill windows when they are not responding
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 05:49:08 +0000 (00:49 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 07:14:44 +0000 (02:14 -0500)
commit95ee6b103f116e34062bf5e1ad1cb8b0f23e7231
tree1da7b52939815ee6915830e505f7514a570823de
parent0e9cfd7c77d8608a4be29f43413575d9553bf21c
prompt to kill windows when they are not responding
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h
openbox/event.c
openbox/misc.h
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/prompt.c
openbox/prompt.h